Return to our current website, or go back to the previous page.

Special Awards

In 2012 then Club President Mindy Steiner initiated the Special Awards at the annual Holiday Party. This category recognizes club members for other than service to the club (Appreciation Awards) or to the larger cycling community (Lefkowitz Award). The reason for the award may differ from year-to-year and/or recipient-to-recipient. She hoped it was the start of a new tradition.


Mindy called the inaugural category the President’s Hero award. The 2 members honored were…



President’s Awards


President’s Award


President’s Award

Last updated January 8, 2019.